Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"Friendly, knowledgeable and very outstanding service from Destiny. Many thanks again and keep up the great work!"

Hernesto castillo Jiménez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hernesto castillo Jiménez
"Thank you Kim and Rafael for helping me!"

Crystal Jones

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Jones
"First time getting insurance for my car and it was very quick and easy Kim was very helpful to me shared helpful information to me I would recommend anyone to get insurance with them"

Miguel Rondon

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rondon
"Zaynab is an amazing agent. She’s attentive, helpful, and direct. She always makes herself available and answers all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend!"

Michele Lockhart

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Lockhart
"Kim was very helpful and responsive. I needed a quote and policy in a short turnaround time and she was able to get the job done!"

Laura Orlie

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Orlie
"Kim is fantastic, she made getting a new auto policy at a good price quick and easy. Very happy to have found this agency."

evelyn arroyo

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn arroyo
"Destiny was extremely helpful and patient with me. Answered all my questions and was able to give me the best price after shopping around. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who wants a good deal and quality of service."

Michael Keating

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Keating
"Kimberly Ottomano called me directly to assist with the completion of the application, she was so accommodating, professional and helpful when it came to obtaining comprehensive coverage. I would absolutely recommend working with Kimberly."

Saphire Jenkins

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saphire Jenkins
"Getting renters insurance was so easy, and Kim helped me understand exactly what my policy covered. As new State Farm customers, my husband and I are big fans of this agency."

Brendan Conuel

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Conuel
"Great experience from start to finish! Kim is the best!"

Jim Kelley-Markham

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kelley-Markham
"Kim was efficient and got my new renter's policy ready in just a few hours. Great service!"

Shreyas Najan

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shreyas Najan
"It was great to work with Kimberly Ottomano (KIM) from State Farm. She is very professional and was helpful in providing me quotes as well as finalizing the payment. Happy to work with her."

Allison Somers

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Somers
"Kim Ottomano was very helpful, responsive, and quick with my request! I recommend her highly."

yaneth bacchi

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yaneth bacchi
"Kimberly is Very professional and genuinely helpful, kind and friendly. I'll recommend this agency 100%."

Gunther R

February 21, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Gunther R
"(Translated by Google) I don't know if most State Farm agents are the same, but it was the second office I used for my car insurance and they never answer, and if you leave a message they never return your call, one has to be calling them to solve problems with your insurance. (Original) No se si es que la mayoría de agentes de State Farm son igual pero fue la segunda oficina que utilice para el seguro de mi carro y nunca contestan, y si dejas mensaje jamás te devuelven la llamada, tiene uno que estar llamándolos para solucionar problemas con tu seguro."

Madison Vasquez

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Vasquez
"Paul was an awesome agent. He was very nice, able to help me in a timely manner, answered all my questions and got me a great deal. Definitely happy with my experience."

Helmy Agha

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helmy Agha
"I worked with Paul and he was fantastic. He stayed after hours and assisted me with my insurance. Now I can register my new car."

HAMADOU AMAR

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HAMADOU AMAR
"Worked with Paul. Great experience for my insurance."

vagelis piperis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vagelis piperis
"State Farm is one of the biggest insurance company!!!!!!And thanks my agent PAUL WHO BROUGHT ME TO THIS FAMILY!!!"

b3t Wiise

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b3t Wiise
"Great guy. Once assigned as my agent, he shot a a mail and things were easy from there. I would 100% give him a call if I need insurance."

Ranvir Bhandal

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ranvir Bhandal
"My first time ever getting insurance and I needed the best rate possible and coverage. Everyone quoted me ridiculously high. I saw Paul online and decided to give him a call. He was the best, he was able to get me coverage for my new car at a fraction of what others told me. I was ecstatic. However, it gets better, when I told him about bundling another car with the new policy the rate for both cars was cheaper than just one car alone!! I had to repeat that to Paul to make sure I wasn't mishearing what he said. He then confirmed what he said was correct. I instantly knew to go with him and never decided to bother looking anywhere else. He also threw in a life insurance policy which only changed by premium by 6 cents! Life insurance for 6 cents a month? Yes please. Working with Paul was quick and effortless, you won't be disappointed."

Christine Cortez

January 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christine Cortez
"Do NOT work with Paul at this location. He has literally ruined my life since the day i started and had to leave my auto insurance with him. I am still having repercussions for dealing with this unprofessional lying man. The most horrible service ever. Has cost me thousands. DO NOT recommend this place at all."

Sejla Cufurovic

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sejla Cufurovic
"We have had such a great experience with this branch. We worked with Isaac in the past and now Kim who was excellent. She explained everything efficiently and made the whole process as easy as possible for us while finding us great rates!!! Thank you Kim we enjoy working with you!"

Zhenduo Cao

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhenduo Cao
"Great service from Kimberly. Got clear answers to all my questions"

Omar Jimenez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Jimenez
"Great experience, Kim especially was incredibly helpful!"