Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcel S. Robin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcel S. Robin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (318 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

vagelis piperis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the biggest insurance company!!!!!!And thanks my agent PAUL WHO BROUGHT ME TO THIS FAMILY!!!"

b3t Wiise

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Once assigned as my agent, he shot a a mail and things were easy from there. I would 100% give him a call if I need insurance."

Ranvir Bhandal

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"My first time ever getting insurance and I needed the best rate possible and coverage. Everyone quoted me ridiculously high. I saw Paul online and decided to give him a call. He was the best, he was able to get me coverage for my new car at a fraction of what others told me. I was ecstatic. However, it gets better, when I told him about bundling another car with the new policy the rate for both cars was cheaper than just one car alone!! I had to repeat that to Paul to make sure I wasn't mishearing what he said. He then confirmed what he said was correct. I instantly knew to go with him and never decided to bother looking anywhere else. He also threw in a life insurance policy which only changed by premium by 6 cents! Life insurance for 6 cents a month? Yes please. Working with Paul was quick and effortless, you won't be disappointed."

Christine Cortez

January 24, 2023

1  out of  5
"Do NOT work with Paul at this location. He has literally ruined my life since the day i started and had to leave my auto insurance with him. I am still having repercussions for dealing with this unprofessional lying man. The most horrible service ever. Has cost me thousands. DO NOT recommend this place at all."

Sejla Cufurovic

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have had such a great experience with this branch. We worked with Isaac in the past and now Kim who was excellent. She explained everything efficiently and made the whole process as easy as possible for us while finding us great rates!!! Thank you Kim we enjoy working with you!"

Zhenduo Cao

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service from Kimberly. Got clear answers to all my questions"

Omar Jimenez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Kim especially was incredibly helpful!"

Marvin Malone II

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was absolutely amazing. Her response times are quick, she is knowledgeable, precise, and overwhelmingly kind. Like a good neighbor should be!"

Mary Gaulke

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called to add personal articles coverage to my renters insurance policy and Paul made it so easy! Got a quote and coverage set up all within a five-minute call."

KAMEL ZEMAICHE

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service"

HACENE MANSOURI

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"just wanted to thank you all again for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your companyAnd a special thanks for the agent Paul polianidis for his help and patience Overall very professional and thorough."

Omnia Khamis

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Paul for the quick and efficient service. Very impressed with this location and totally recommend!"

Chris Suarez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best service! I had the privilege of sharing my 1st insurance experience with Zaynab! She is truly amazing and helped me so much with everything I needed to know. I would definitely recommend anyone to Zaynab she’s the real deal and on point with everything you need and more. I am now part of the State Farm team!!"

Emily Wu

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience working with Kim in getting my renters insurance set up. She was thorough with answering all my questions over email and on the phone. She was much more attentive and friendly than another state farm agency I had previously contacted. The agent from another agency simply gave me a pdf file to read through rather than answer my question directly. I am glad I found Kim!"

Dibyendu Bal

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Zenab. Help was provided right away. Thank you Statefarm and Zenab."

Audrey Juergens

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was fantastic. She spoke with me over the phone and answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently! Thank you Kim!"

Madison Yang

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Kim for my complicated premium changes and she's been a great agent and I absolutely recommend her for whoever is looking for a responsiveness and reliable agent from ( Marcel S. Robin -State farm Insurance) I'll continue looking forward to work with her! Best regards, Madison,"

Caro Ruiz

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, everything was very fast and the agent was willing to help me. Super recommended. Thank you Raphael (Original) Excelente atención, todo fue muy rápido y el agente tuvo toda la disposición para ayudarme. Súper recomendado. Gracias Rafael"

Nancy Sharon Collins

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous service."

Ty Barney

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcel and his staff are always helpful and responsive when you have a question. And also super friendly. Highly recommend 👌"

Ann Steigerwald

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful in getting my drive safely certificate applied to my insurance."

David Brown

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience - I was dropped from my previous insurer and wasn’t sure I was going to be able to find another. I contacted Marcel who put me in touch with Zaynab and I couldn’t have been happier! They were able to bundle my policies and save me way much more money then expected! Turned a bad email from my previous insurer to a money saving day for me and my family! I highly recommend this team for any insurance needs!"

John Torres

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful in updating my policy information in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"

Sarina Katznelson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great fast service by our agent Kim, and very flexible policy with a good price! Thank you :)"

tina qartiks

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support and very helpful with my insurance needs. Thank you Kim!"