Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chapincito502 Corazoncito

Chapincito502 Corazoncito

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chapincito502 Corazoncito
"Brian Alberto"
Profile photo of Jonathan Naranjo

Jonathan Naranjo

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Naranjo
"Bryan muy buena atención y excelente ayuda"
Profile photo of Amor

Amor

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amor
"Excellent Brian"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Verdejo

Guadalupe Verdejo

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Verdejo
"Bryan"
Profile photo of Nico Bernal

Nico Bernal

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nico Bernal
"Great service really good customer service great people that work there 5+ stars and also thanks to brian alberto to help with my dad policy"
Profile photo of Sharmaine Robinson

Sharmaine Robinson

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharmaine Robinson
"Brian was Amazing!!! & so was the products offered n the rates! Thanks Brian!"
Profile photo of Messanvi Rosemond

Messanvi Rosemond

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Messanvi Rosemond
"Zaynab is excellent. She is really an expert. My wife and I recommend her to anyone interesting in purchasing an insurance policy. Zaynab goes beyond 5 stars. She had been recommended to us and we've been very pleased with her services. Zaynab is the reference. Thank you again! Keep it up!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Hi there I highly recommend this place of business. As they are so friendly and a pleasure to work with. And are so quick with a price."
Profile photo of Moisés Carrizo

Moisés Carrizo

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moisés Carrizo
"Excelent service of Brian Alberto"
Profile photo of Martha Diaz

Martha Diaz

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Diaz
"I want to say Thank you Brian Alberto for your service!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Edmontson

Jonathan Edmontson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Edmontson
"Hi I would just like to give a shout out to one of the agents that work at Marcel S. Robin's State Farm Insurance Agency her name is Ms. Kimberly Ottomano she is always well knowledgeable and kind and understanding and gets the job and the needs of any inquiries that I have. She is a great assent to the team. Great Job Kimberly Ottomano. I will recommend anyone looking for insurance quotes, life insurance and all things dealing with State Farm to go to Marcel S. Robin State Farm Insurance Agency here in Astoria Queens and ask for Ms. Kimberly Ottomao to assit you with your needs."
Profile photo of melany shor

melany shor

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melany shor
"Thank you very much for your attention Brian"
Profile photo of G Ngawang

G Ngawang

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Ngawang
"Brian Alberto was very respectful and helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Almonte

Maria Almonte

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Almonte
"Mr. Brian was very professional, he answered my questions, I am very satisfied with his work, thank you."
Profile photo of Sara Ajani

Sara Ajani

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Ajani
"I had a great experience working with Kim to set up renters insurance for my NYC apartment! She was very pleasant to work with and explained our options to us thoroughly. Would definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Paul del Barrio

Paul del Barrio

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul del Barrio
"When meeting with Marcel and his team of agents, I was greeted with nothing but positivity and warmth. In particular, I spoke with Paul Polianidis Who is absolutely incredible and helpful. I was able to save $200 a month on my insurance as well as $400 a year on my home insurance. Highly recommend S Robin State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of kate collado

kate collado

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kate collado
"Brian Alberto is the best best excellent service 👍👍🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Christopher Brian Calderon Quiroz

Christopher Brian Calderon Quiroz

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Brian Calderon Quiroz
"Muy buen servicio sobre todo le agradezco a Brian Alberto que fue el que me atendió"
Profile photo of Morenazo Alberto

Morenazo Alberto

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morenazo Alberto
"Outstanding Professionalism. 15/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Miguel Angel Crescencio Garcia

Miguel Angel Crescencio Garcia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Angel Crescencio Garcia
"good service"
Profile photo of Sandra milena Silva rodriguez

Sandra milena Silva rodriguez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra milena Silva rodriguez
"Excelente servicio y muy rápido Brian Alberto muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Emperatriz Aracena

Emperatriz Aracena

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emperatriz Aracena
"Expelente servicio Braian"
Profile photo of Chris Z

Chris Z

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Z
"Kim is very helpful with my issues. Everything was great!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Quijosaca

Manuel Quijosaca

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Quijosaca
"Brian"
Profile photo of Yorgelis Disglay Araujo Arcia

Yorgelis Disglay Araujo Arcia

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yorgelis Disglay Araujo Arcia
"Muy buena asistencia, amable. Trabajo de una muy buena calidad"