Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcel S. Robin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marcel S. Robin

5 out of 5 (293 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarina Katznelson

Sarina Katznelson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great fast service by our agent Kim, and very flexible policy with a good price! Thank you :)"
Profile photo of tina qartiks

tina qartiks

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support and very helpful with my insurance needs. Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of m3rcy

m3rcy

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kim for your excellent service and getting me through a very complex and stressful situation. I look forward to working with you in the future for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amparo Mondragon

Amparo Mondragon

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D'Herde East

D'Herde East

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this insurance company. I've been with State Farm for many vehicles in the past and this team is wonderful to work with and very accommodating. Zaynab is a pleasure to with with and has made this process perfect."
Profile photo of Zaw Lin Oo

Zaw Lin Oo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great..!"
Profile photo of Ives Xu

Ives Xu

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim helps me a lot in transferring across the state. Very professional plan and help!"
Profile photo of Jeff Berman

Jeff Berman

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was helpful, responded to my questions quickly, and was very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Saints Vision

Saints Vision

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service! Zaynab continues to go above and beyond for our business - she has helped us with our car, home, and business insurance - and each time was such a breeze! Could not recommend Zaynab and state farm enough! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melanie N

Melanie N

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zaynab was extremely helpful, prompt, and answered all of my questions. Am looking forward to continuing to work with Zaynab."
Profile photo of Lilly Kustec

Lilly Kustec

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Communicative, helpful, and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Celeste Luna

Celeste Luna

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel was an incredible agent for my brother and I. If you are in need of insurance and you need guidance from someone who understands any given financial situations, Miguel is the guy to go to. He made it a memorable experience."
Profile photo of faviola ortiz

faviola ortiz

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but wonderful things to say about this Place! They are always warm, knowledgeable and eager to resolve any issue! A very special thanks to Kim who expedited my request in the utmost brevity!"
Profile photo of Teresa Dimilta

Teresa Dimilta

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. I had a great experience from start to finish working with Kim. She is experienced, knowledgeable, and very professional. She answered all my questions and her follow up was quick. I am glad I had the opportunity to work with Kim, she’s great!!"
Profile photo of Marie Ribieras

Marie Ribieras

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim provided me with excellent and speedy service!"
Profile photo of Papa Legba

Papa Legba

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Dan Ross

Dan Ross

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was delightful and helpful as she prepared our quote. Thanks, Kim!"
Profile photo of Dhel Zabaza

Dhel Zabaza

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is very helpful and accommodating. He will give you the best deal to save money for your insurance. Thank you Paul."
Profile photo of Tshering Sherpa

Tshering Sherpa

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Miguel! He was very helpful and accommodating!"
Profile photo of R P

R P

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to deal with Kim and other customer services. Very accessible, responsive and helpful on almost all my requests."
Profile photo of Franklin Haegele

Franklin Haegele

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"a pleasure to do business with"
Profile photo of Genesis Tejeda

Genesis Tejeda

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregory Vega

Gregory Vega

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over from another insurance company and the insurance agent that assisted me, Zaynab, made the process easy and painlessly. Thanks again."